Crazy Crack Whore

First, I just want to say that I don’t know for fact that the person I’m about to describe in this post is a crack whore but I do believe she is crazy.

So, Friday was a gorgeous day. It felt almost like summer. I was looking forward to seeing Thomas and going out for a drink before dinner. I got on the PATH train at WTC going towards Jersey City. A train had just pulled into the station while another was just departing. I took a seat one seat from the end and the train was relatively empty. There were plenty of empty seats on the train. Then this black lady gets on and immediately sits down next to me. I’m like :okay…:. She then proceeds to shake her left leg. Her foot pressed right up against mine, and so when she was shaking her leg, the edge of her foot was hitting the edge of my foot. While this is happening, the seats were being filled by other commuters. Then she shuffled around in her seat and digging in her bag, her elbow about an inch from hitting me in my right eye. I wondered :what is her problem?: Then she starts to shake her left leg again.

So I asked her, “What is your problem?”
She responds with a defensive attitude.
I tell her you’re stepping on my foot.
“Am I stepping on your foot or shaking my leg?” she responds.
“You’re stepping on my foot and shaking your leg” I answered.

She continues with her defensive attitude and then says, “I’m better looking than you. I look better than you.”
I’m thinking, :what does that have to do with anything?: So, I responded, “Well that’s good. Good for you.”

And then she says that there are plenty of seats that I could have sat at.
:Um, hey dumb bitch, you came and sat down next to me.: So, I fired back, “Yeah, there were are plenty of seats and you sat down next to me. You’re a crazy ass.”

She then says, “I don’t like women. I’m not a lesbian. I don’t like women.”
“Neither do I, crazy ass bitch.” At which point, I didn’t care to continue arguing with her as I came to the conclusion she was crazy and must have been smoking some bad crack.

But she continued with her defensive attitude and mouthing off and she continued to shake her leg and foot against my foot, stepping on me. And she would alternate her leg shaking from the left to the right and from right to left. She even flicked her weave at me too a couple of times. She eventually stopped shaking her leg but what the f*ck was her problem?!

Personally, I think she has issues, and can’t argue to save her life. I mean, she was making statements that had nothing to do with the fact that she was physically engaging someone in an obnoxious manner. I mean, did she really think that I wouldn’t mind that she was stepping on the side of feet? I think she has some kind of drug addiction based on her behavior and incoherent comments. If she doesn’t have a drug addiction, then she was one hell of a rude bitch.

~ by thedailycommuter on Saturday, April 19, 2008.

 
