Silently but almost deadly

OMG! I can’t breathe. Somebody farted. Actually I think it is the white guy to my left reading a book called The Innocent is the flatulating culprit. I waa gasping for air. It smelled so bad that even the black guy to my right covered up his nose. It was sweet putrid smell that only comes from an ass hole.

And this gassy bastard is just reading on like he didn’t do anything. In fact, he is leaning forward with his elbows on his knees.

I think he let out a couple of more stinkers but those dissipated into the circulating cool air.

~ by thedailycommuter on Monday, August 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
