Fan beating at my neck

So this Asian couple decides to sit next to me. I think they are Korean because the boyfriend is holding a fan with Korean characters writtn on it. The annoying thing about him is that he will every now and again fan himself, which fans me. The train is air conditioned and so I don’t understand his desire to fan himself. I don’t like the fan air beating on me; and that is exactly what it feels like. Syncopated air bearing on me and it is not comfortable for an action and effect that is suppose to cool you down. And he would beat the fan at times fiercely.

He got off the train.

~ by thedailycommuter on Friday, September 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
