Sitting next to Señora Hard Cougher

On the “E” train, and Señora Hard Cougher is sitting next to me. Though she does cover her mouth, the courseness of her coughing does not comfort me and what the is the Gand going to prevent? It’s only going to get spread from one hand to another. Her amiga was standing in front of her taking note of my reaction to her coughing.

I also have a big fat gut guy standing beside me with his potbelly inches from my face. He was standing next to me when got in the train when there were plenty of spots for him to sit at and he continues to stand beside me when I am seated.

~ by thedailycommuter on Friday, September 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
