Strange man tries to get my attention

There is this stupid Indian-Pakistani guy sitting across from me who keeps looking at me and for some reason is trying to catch my attention. He’s waving his hand. Twiddling his fingers that are resting on his man crossed legs. He even kicks his foot up in the air a couple of times. I don’t know what is his problem. But clearly he’s got some issues. He’s wearing a black jacket with four pockets and denim jeans. He’s got the big Indi-Paki nose and pitch black hair with a dated hairstyle reminiscent of “That 70’s Show”.

And when I exit off the train, his round gaze follows me and he turns his head out the door.

Creep!

~ by thedailycommuter on Friday, October 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “Strange man tries to get my attention”

  1. Interesting! He got his job done, you were noticing his every move. Why are you paying attention to him anyway!

  2. I was paying attention without really looking at him. I have to pay attention – just in case he does try something more perverse than trying to get my attention.

Leave a Reply

 
