MTA NYC Transit 2nd Rider Report Card

Well, the MTA has invited commuters to grade the train lines.  I missed the first time that they issued the report card so when I saw a second opportunity to participate, I went to their website.  To my disappointment, the Rider Report Card was only grading specific train lines.  Seeing as I frequent the “E” and “F” trains, I felt that I would not be providing the authorities with helpful opinion.  However, if you frequent the following lines (#7, L, SIR, J, Z, #4, #5, M, D, #2, #3, and S) then please voice your opinions. Note, some of the grading has been completed for some of the lines indicated.  When you go there and select the lines that are listed, it will inform you whether the grading is closed or not.  To get to the MTA NYC Transit 2nd Rider Report Card, click here.

~ by thedailycommuter on Tuesday, November 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
