The Daily Commuter in the Financial Times

I was recently contacted by a freelance journalist for the Financial Times, a London based newspaper. I guess they would equivalent to the Wall Street Journal for those of you who are not familiar with FT. I was surprised and thrilled at the same time when I saw his request. The journalist, Rhymer Rigby, was writing an article about commuting and I guess through his research he came upon The Daily Commuter.

The article was published today, Tuesday November 18, 2008. I picked up a copy of the FT and searched for the article. In fact, I was so eager to find it that I completely missed the front page headline that read,

“Packed like a sardine? How to make the daily commute slightly more bearable.
Business Life, Page 14”

financial-times-headline-2008november181

If you would like to read the article, please click here .


~ by thedailycommuter on Tuesday, November 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
