NYC MTA Transit 2nd Annual Rider Report Card, Redux

I was heading to a meeting this morning via the “B” train going uptown to 72nd Street.  Some of the NYC MTA workers were handing out the Rider Report Cards.  I decided to take one even though I tried to do it online but noticed they did not have the “E” or “F” lines for grading.  Well, I’m glad I took one because I can grade the “E” and “F” line on the Rider Report Cards they were handing out.

cover

Click on the cover to see inside.

Keep your eyes open for the MTA clerks handing them.  I urge all commuters to take one and complete the forms.

~ by thedailycommuter on Saturday, November 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
