One slow f*cking “F” train ride!

I’m on the “F” train heading home home after a long day at work. I don’t know whatrhe he’ll is going but it it has been moving at a snail’s pace. I’m finally in Queens but in between stations. I’ve been on this frralin’ train for an hour now! This is just ridiculous. A bad announcement explained there is congestion ahead. Why the hell is there congestion this late?! By the way it is 9:30pm. I have another 30 minute bus ride to catch after this.

On top of that, these dumb asses decided to sit next to me. They were havin the dumbest anf most mundane conversation. Not only that the dumbass sitting next to me just can’t sit still he’s moving around and adjusting his oversized leather jacket. To make matters worse, the same dumbass is in a band and aspires to be a plumbing engineer. I hope I don’t encounter this douchebag in my professional path. I got so tired of listening to their stupid conversation that I put on my earphones in my left ear to drown out the innane conversation.

It’s 9:35pm and we’re at 71st and Continental on Forest Hills. We are just siyting in the station.

The “F” train is finally moving agan by again not in a speedy fashion.

Arriving at my stop at 9:40pm.

~ by thedailycommuter on Tuesday, November 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
