Pinned down and choked

I’m on the “F” train and the left side if my bid is pinned down by a fat solid white cow of a woman. What I mean is that she is so fat that she looks like the crap that is crammed into a small closet and I am the coat that is smashed up to one side.

My left arm hurts because this fat cow is leaning aganst me.

She us so fat that when she sits, her fat arms can’t rest on either side of her body like an average weight person. Nope. It rests on her fat belly like a table.

On top of that there is an Asian dude standing in front of me and he stinks. As one of my white friends had described me some Asians have a smell that is a mix of moth balls and spoiled milk. I don’t know if I necessarily agree but yes there is a smell that seems to be common amongst some Asians. I can’t describe it but I guess my friend’s description is the closest thing because I understand it. That smell is nauseating.

This is a double whammy. Pinned down by a fat white cow and choked of breathable air by Asian dude standing in front of me.

I wonder who is going to get off first.

~ by thedailycommuter on Monday, January 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
