Blackberrys, farts, and loud music – Oh my!

I am on the bus heading home. I am sitting behind the bus driver. There is a guy sitting next to me with two blackberrys. He’s testing or doing something with both. Somebody just farted. Not sure who it is from; the bus driver or the guy with two blackberrys.

Before that some idiot was playing their music loudly. It sounded like Indian music. I turned around and see an Indian guy with his earbuds. As you know, I don’t care for hearing other people’s music especially when it is audible from one’s earphones. I was forced to put on my earbuds. As I surfed through my music collection, I noticed the idiot lowered his volume.

~ by thedailycommuter on Thursday, February 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Blackberrys, farts, and loud music – Oh my!”

  1. OMG you are killing me, LOL. Glad I don’t have to take a train to work.

  2. i wish i don’t have to take the subway and bus to work too! although it is a good time to catch up on some zzzz’s.

Leave a Reply

 
