I wedge…

This time I wedged myself in between two guys. One is a middle aged white guy with thinnng hair, wearing wire framed glasses, Vans skippers, and a black puffy jacket. The other was an Indian guy with a red dot on his forehead and typing on his laptop. The seat was tight but I was able to squeeze in. The middle aged white guy was slumped in his seat taking up a bit more than he needed. He was not a large man but a man wearing a puffy jacket and sat with his legs open. The Indian guy had his bag on his lap which he used for his laptop to sit on as he typed awkwardly. Luckily, the Indian guy got off the bus.

At least I’m not a fat woman wedging into a seat I know I couldn’t fit comfortably.

~ by thedailycommuter on Monday, March 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
