The new “F” train

It’s for real. I don’t know when they rolled it out but today I rode on the new “F” train. I was waiting at Union Turnpike and the new “E” train was running on the “F” track (on the weekends). Once the “E” train had left the station another train was pulling in. It, too, was one of the new models. I thought maybe it was aother “E” train but I could almost make out from the red LED lights that it was an “F” train but I wasn’t sure. As the train pulled closer, my assumptions were confirmed.

~ by thedailycommuter on Saturday, March 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
