Closed mouth bad breath

I gave up my seat because I just could not stand it any longer.

Some older guy ended up seating next to me and his breath was just awful. I mean I think this guy runs on a diet of garlic and onions! He didn’t have to breathe with his mouth open. Everytime he exhaled the revolting smell of a heaping pile of garbage laying out in the sun overcame me.

He’s an older guy with a big nose which is even made more pronounced with his salt and pepper moustache. He’s balding but still has a bit of grey hair exposing his matte scalp. His back mane is still thick but shows signs of maturity as the black wavy strands are slowly overrun with grey and white ones. He’s got dark thick eye brows, kind of bushy. He wears a big chunky ring on his left middle finger. He’s dressed in depressing grey tones. He looks to be of eastern Europen descent; lumbering posture, heavy looking but not fat.

Oh, look! He just got off the train. I can breathe again without the desire of hurling; and get a seat.

~ by thedailycommuter on Monday, May 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
