Almost became a pork sandwich

I was almost sandwiched in between two large women. A fat, hairy armed hog knocks me out of my nap when she plopped her fat ass down next to me. She’s slurping on a large ice coffee with milk. And then another large hog got on the train and noticed the empty seat next to me. She was going to sit down and then noticed a more ample seat.

Thank you for being considerate of the fact you are too big to sit in the empty seat next to me and turning me into a pork sandwich.

~ by thedailycommuter on Friday, June 5, 2009.

One Response to “Almost became a pork sandwich”

  1. Some obese people seem oblivious to their surroundings and other people. I’ve been in clothes shops when a large person has barged past a rack of clothes and knocked a couple of items of the rail. Maybe they weren’t aware of their bull-in-a-china-shop behaviour but whatever the reason, they didn’t stop to pick up the stuff they’d knocked down. It makes them appear selfish and oafish.

Leave a Reply

 
