Impatient prick.

So I’m on the “F” train; seated in the middle of the three seater bench. I’m playing a game on the iPod Touch when this Chinese guy with glasses and a pudgy nose dressed in a suit carrying his briefcase decides to sit down next to. He slams into my shoulder as he leans back. He doesn’t apologize. Instead, he glares at me as if I was in his way.

He’s also constantly looking at his watch as if the train wasn’t moving fast enough for him. He’s not running late; just being an annoying little prick. And his brief case is a little too close to me so I place my umbrella in between me and his brief case so as to keep it from touching me.

He got off at Roosevelt and Continental.

~ by thedailycommuter on Tuesday, June 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
