A bit too close

On the “F” train and sitting in the back to back double seats that are perpendicular to the train. I’m sitting in the aisle seat. This lady who is standing next to me has no concept of personal space.

The train is not crowded yet she’s standing next to me as if the train is packed with people. There were moments where she was up against me unnecessarily.

Now she seemed to have restrained herself from leaning into me. And in fact, she just moved away.

~ by thedailycommuter on Thursday, June 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
