Surrounded by dumbass bitches

Surrounded by stupid ass bitches on the “F” train. I was standing in front of two Latinas. To my left was a Jewess. I am standing next to the vertical pole attached to bench.

Jewess kept hitting me with the ties of some winter accessory. My eyes were closed during this train ride. After we departed from Continental-Roosevelt, one of the Latinas stood up in front of me while her friend slid over to let the Jewess sit down. She’s not pregnant. Don’t know why she was offered a seat; don’t care. What pissed me off is one of the Latina stood up right in front of me while the train just departed from Continental-Roosevelt with a shit load of people. What the hell was she thinking to stand up right in front of me!? Completely obnoxious and inconsiderate behavior. So, I said, “What are you doing?” because she was not moving and there wasn’t anywhere for me to go. On top of that, I have another woman reaching from behind me to grab the vertcal pole, which meant that her arm was against my side. The one with the ring is the idiot reaching to hold on.

The idiot Latina apologized and moved over slightly. Why did it have to take for me to say something for her to realize what she was doing was completely inconsiderate?!

They’re all gone now.

~ by thedailycommuter on Thursday, December 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
