Wedged myself in…

I’ve wedged myself between two heavy set black ladies on the train. Yes, I know. Here I am, the instigator after complaining about how too often the fat cows who squeeze their bubble butts and thunder thighs next to me; squishing me if not in some way over me.

Though I could fit my ass between these human hippos, it’s my upper body that is uncomfortable. My arms do not fit between these round ladies though I am able to lean back against the seat. Oddly, I do not have this problem with men.

Both of these ladies are the same round shape. Wearing puffer jackets which eccentuates their fullness. They’re sleeping with their hands in front of them on top of their purse. If only I could take a self portrait of this. I’m sure it’s a funny picture.

~ by thedailycommuter on Monday, February 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
