Big man in cramped seat

I’ve got this behemouth of a man sitting next to me. He had boarded the train that wasn’t crowded with some seats still available. He makes a beeline to the empty seat next to me. He’s a big guy and pushed me aside when he sat down next to me. I was annoyed to say the least. Had this large asshole taken the time to look around, he would have seen other benches with ample seating but nope, he decided to sit in a cramped seat next to me.

Seats began to free up at each stop and still this big guy insisted sitting next to me. He could have moved but for whatever reason wanted to stay cramped in the seat next to me.

~ by thedailycommuter on Saturday, April 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
