Wash much?

I was on the E train; not crowded at all. Plenty of seats to choose from. I sat next to the pole. A young woman boarded the train at Roosevelt and took a seat next to me; on the other side of the pole.

I was reading a book and there was a faint but noticeable funky odor. It smelled dirty, skanky. I turned my head away from the young woman and sniffed the air, no funky odor. I turned towards the young woman and there it was! I then eased away from her. She noticed.

I just don’t understand how she can leave the house smelling of dirty kooch. The sad thing was, she was pretty in that dark sorta way. She wore all dark or black clothing. She had the rocker girl make-up. She was thick at her hips and ass – attractive but goodness did she smell funky, which just made her nasty!

Ladies, next time before you head out, clean yourself down there and behind. Thank you.

~ by thedailycommuter on Saturday, October 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
