Not enough shoulder room

On the F train and had an annoying Asian guy sitting next to me. He got on at Roosevelt-Continental until he finally got off at Roosevelt Island. Throughout the ride, the asshole could not sit still. He kept moving around because there wasn’t enough shoulder room for him. Plus, he would cross his leg over to me, almost touching me. Shot him a glare that made him put his foot down. He seemed discomforted for sitting between me and another Asian man whose music was playing too loudly from his ear buds. He wanted more room and was shuffling about trying to obtain more room. His movements were distracting as he kept brushing against me while I was reading.

Anyways, he’s not sitting next to me anymore…

~ by thedailycommuter on Friday, December 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
