No uptown trains

Leave it to the MTA to mess up your weekend by suspending uptown trains from WTC – Chambers Street. The A-C-E trains are not running uptown this weekend. The A train runs downtown into Brooklyn. I mean, seriously, it’s a hub and the only way you can get uptown is on the 2 and 3 line which doesn’t go to where I need to go. So now I’ve got to make crazy ass transfers to get to my final destination. Thanks for complicating my weekend!

~ by thedailycommuter on Sunday, February 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
