Fat cow!

The F train pulled into the station and it wasn’t crowded. In fact there were seats available. I stood where I normally stand on the platform and a large woman came up next to me as the train stopped. One guy was preparing to disembark the train and he saw how adamant the large woman was intent on getting on the train and into one of the seats. He moved out of the way for her when the doors slid open. I stepped onto the train and as I turned right, the large woman pushed me out of the way to get to the empty seat; the seat I was going to sit at. As she pushed passed me, I called her a “fat cow”. I’m not sure she heard me. I frankly don’t care.

As I mentioned, there were plenty of seats available and took a seat to the left upon boarding the train.

~ by thedailycommuter on Monday, November 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
