Night of morons on the bus and train

Tonight is the night of morons commuting on the train and bus. On the train, three guys with large canonndale bikes got on. One guy say on the same bench as me but not next to me. His bike almost hit my leg. Then some Chinese guy stands over me but what he wanted was the empty seat but the guy’s bike was in the way. His armpit smelled too. Some fat Filipino guy sat on the other side of me and he was snorting like a pig.

On the bus a young lady gives up her seat to an elderly Hispanics looking lady and she ends up bumping into me as she sits down. Actually, she sat down in such a way that she might as well be sit right up against me plus she smells funky. Then this young white guy decides to stand up in the middle of the aisle but leans in my direction because some heavy southeast Asian woman decides to sit down between him and his friend.

The old lady next to me is what bothers me the most. She was unapologetic when taking a seat next to me and she smells.

~ by thedailycommuter on Sunday, August 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
