Exposed hairy ass

Shortly after the train returned to normal service after getting the sick passenger off, and the crowding began to lessen, I noticed an Indian or Pakistani man with his pants down around his hairy ass! I had to do a double take and that was in fact his hairy ass partially exposed; there was ass crack. I could not remain silent so I shouted to the guy who was standing to pick up his pants. He didn’t realize my shouting was directed to him so I shouted again, “Dude with the red pants, pull up your pants!” He didn’t understand why he was being told to pull up his pants. I was tempted to shout that his hairy ass was exposed but refrained. Of course, my shouting attracted other passengers. One person who stood in front of me turned to look and saw what the partially exposed hairy ass crack, and even she made a face of disgust. The Indian/Pakistani guy eventually pulled up his pants. On top of that, there was a black man sitting in the middle of the aisle next to the guy’s ass and I don’t think he realized his face was close to hairy ass.

~ by thedailycommuter on Tuesday, November 20, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
