Rude Indian/Paki man

I was seated on the train playing my game on my mobile device. I was sitting next to the pole. There was a large black man sitting on the end with a small space between us. The seat was large enough to fit a petite woman, child, or a small man.

An average sized Indian/paki man got on the train and made his way to the seat between me and the large black dude. The seat/space barely fit him. He tells me to move over. No, “Excuse me.” He said, “Move!” And indicated with his hands to the space next to me on the other side of the pole. I told him if he wants that seat then he can move. On the other side of the pole were two large black guys. There wasn’t much room for a seat. They were also seated in a slouch position.

Basically, the rude Indian-paki man thought he could pick on me because I am not a large black guy. He thought he could tell me to move and I would move. He was wrong but that didn’t stop him from trying to continue to be an asshole.

So because I refused to move when he demanded, he tried to squeeze himself back and in between me and the large black guy. It didn’t bother me. He was the one who was pinched.

The large black guy eventually got off, and the ignorant rude Indian-paki guy slid over. An Asian woman took a seat between me and the Indi-Paki man.

~ by thedailycommuter on Sunday, December 1, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
