Chew-chew…

This stupid woman dressed in polka dots plopped her fat ass next to me and then angles her ass against me. Then she proceeds to chew on her nails like some kind of all you can munch buffet. It’s really disgusting having this woman chomping on her nails next to me. Her munching is at eye level and within my periphery. The sight made me want to hurl. I can’t imagine what her nails must look like. Luckily, the man sitting next to me got off the train, and I quickly slid over away from Chewy while another woman took the vacant seat.

What boggles my mind was that she wasn’t even trying to hide the fact that she chews her nails. She was openly going to town on her finger nails while reading something on her mobile device. Clearly she lacks self-respect.

I wouldn’t want to shakes hands with somebody who’s a nail biter. Actually, another reason why I don’t like to shake people’s hands. Gosh.

~ by thedailycommuter on Sunday, May 18, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
